January 2017
Co-op Matters

Jay Peanut Farmers Co-op Employees Recognized

Jay Peanut Farmers Co-op’s employees were recognized during the Co-op’s annual meeting Nov. 17, 2016. Chris Casey, manager, was selected as the 2015 E.P. Garrett Manager of the Year and, during his acceptance speech, stated he wouldn’t have received the award without the employees’ help. The plaque says, "Thank you for your contribution to Jay Peanut Farmers Cooperative. Your dedication and loyalty have helped us become the best. THANK YOU!!" Pictured from left are Ronnie Moore, Eugene Harrison, Justin Goodwin, Derrick Enfinger, Lisa Lane, Brent Wolfe, Mike Martin and Bae LaMastus.